Teen/Adult Gymnastics
Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tue, Thu, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
06/01/18 - 08/30/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Learn the basics of movement and safety with this fast-paced and exciting class.

Upcoming Meetings
06/26/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 06/26/18 6:00 PM
06/28/18    6:00 PM Thursday 06/28/18 6:00 PM
07/03/18    <None> Tuesday (4th of July Break) 07/03/18 (4th of July Break)
07/05/18    <None> Thursday (4th of July Break) 07/05/18 (4th of July Break)
07/10/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 07/10/18 6:00 PM
07/12/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/12/18 6:00 PM
07/17/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 07/17/18 6:00 PM
07/19/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/19/18 6:00 PM
07/24/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 07/24/18 6:00 PM
07/26/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/26/18 6:00 PM
07/31/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 07/31/18 6:00 PM
08/02/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/02/18 6:00 PM
08/07/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/07/18 6:00 PM
08/09/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/09/18 6:00 PM
08/14/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/14/18 6:00 PM
08/16/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/16/18 6:00 PM
08/21/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/21/18 6:00 PM
08/23/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/23/18 6:00 PM
08/28/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/28/18 6:00 PM
08/30/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/30/18 6:00 PM