JuniorGym
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Monday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
06/05/17 - 06/25/18 (52 weeks)

Waitlist

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/29/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 3:00 PM
02/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 3:00 PM
02/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 3:00 PM
02/19/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/19/18 3:00 PM
02/26/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/26/18 3:00 PM
03/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/05/18 3:00 PM
03/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/12/18 3:00 PM
03/19/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/19/18 3:00 PM
03/26/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/26/18 3:00 PM
04/02/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 3:00 PM
04/09/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 3:00 PM
04/16/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 3:00 PM
04/23/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 3:00 PM
04/30/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 3:00 PM
05/07/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 3:00 PM
05/14/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 3:00 PM
05/21/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 3:00 PM
05/28/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/28/18 3:00 PM
06/04/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/04/18 3:00 PM
06/11/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/11/18 3:00 PM
06/18/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/18/18 3:00 PM
06/25/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/25/18 3:00 PM