Level 1 Gymnastics
Rikki
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
06/05/17 - 06/04/18 (49 weeks)

Register

This class teaches the fundamentals of gymnastics on all the Olympic events, including trampoline, for boys and girls.

Cost is $85/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/25/17    4:00 PM Monday 09/25/17 4:00 PM
10/02/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 4:00 PM
10/09/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 4:00 PM
10/16/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 4:00 PM
10/23/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 4:00 PM
10/30/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 4:00 PM
11/06/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 4:00 PM
11/13/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 4:00 PM
11/20/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/20/17 4:00 PM
11/27/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/27/17 4:00 PM
12/04/17    4:00 PM Monday 12/04/17 4:00 PM
12/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 12/11/17 4:00 PM
12/18/17    4:00 PM Monday 12/18/17 4:00 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 12/25/17 (Holiday Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 01/01/18 (Holiday Break)
01/08/18    4:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 4:00 PM
01/15/18    4:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 4:00 PM
01/22/18    4:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 4:00 PM
01/29/18    4:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 4:00 PM
02/05/18    4:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 4:00 PM
02/12/18    4:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 4:00 PM
02/19/18    4:00 PM Monday 02/19/18 4:00 PM