Level 1 Gymnastics
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
06/06/17 - 06/26/18 (52 weeks)

Register

This class teaches the fundamentals of gymnastics on all the Olympic events, including trampoline, for boys and girls.

Cost is $85/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
04/24/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:00 PM
05/01/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:00 PM
05/08/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:00 PM
05/15/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:00 PM
05/22/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 4:00 PM
05/29/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 4:00 PM
06/05/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 4:00 PM
06/12/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/12/18 4:00 PM
06/19/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/19/18 4:00 PM
06/26/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/26/18 4:00 PM