JuniorGym
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
06/06/17 - 06/26/18 (52 weeks)

Register

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/26/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 5:00 PM
10/03/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 5:00 PM
10/10/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 5:00 PM
10/17/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 5:00 PM
10/24/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:00 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/07/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:00 PM
11/14/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 5:00 PM
11/21/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:00 PM
11/28/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:00 PM
12/05/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:00 PM
12/12/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:00 PM
12/19/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 5:00 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 12/26/17 (Holiday Break)
01/02/18    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 01/02/18 (Holiday Break)
01/09/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:00 PM
01/16/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:00 PM
01/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:00 PM
01/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:00 PM
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:00 PM
02/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:00 PM
02/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:00 PM
02/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:00 PM