Level 1 Gymnastics
Ohana Gymnastics
Rikki
Ohana Gymnastics
Wednesday, 3:00 PM - 3:55 PM
06/07/17 - 06/27/18 (52 weeks)

This class teaches the fundamentals of gymnastics on all the Olympic events, including trampoline, for boys and girls.

Cost is $85/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 3:00 PM
12/06/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 3:00 PM
12/13/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:00 PM
12/20/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 3:00 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 12/27/17 (Holiday Break)
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 01/03/18 (Holiday Break)
01/10/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:00 PM
01/17/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:00 PM
01/24/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:00 PM
01/31/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:00 PM
02/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:00 PM
02/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:00 PM
02/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:00 PM
02/28/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:00 PM
03/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:00 PM
03/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:00 PM
03/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:00 PM
03/28/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 3:00 PM
04/04/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:00 PM
04/11/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 3:00 PM
04/18/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 3:00 PM
04/25/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 3:00 PM