MiniGym
Ohana Gymnastics
Michelle Huffman
Ohana Gymnastics
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
06/07/17 - 06/27/18 (52 weeks)

Have a great bonding time with your child as they learn the ins, outs, sideways and upside-downs of movement. Basic gross and fine motor skills are developed and encouraged in a fun, colorful and inspiring atmosphere.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week  

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 10:30 AM
10/04/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 10:30 AM
10/11/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 10:30 AM
10/18/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 10:30 AM
10/25/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 10:30 AM
11/01/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:30 AM
11/08/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:30 AM
11/15/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:30 AM
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 10:30 AM
12/06/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 10:30 AM
12/13/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 10:30 AM
12/20/17    10:30 AM Wednesday 12/20/17 10:30 AM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 12/27/17 (Holiday Break)
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 01/03/18 (Holiday Break)
01/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:30 AM
01/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:30 AM
01/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:30 AM
01/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:30 AM
02/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:30 AM
02/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:30 AM
02/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:30 AM
02/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:30 AM