KinderGym
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
06/07/17 - 06/27/18 (52 weeks)

Register

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week  

Upcoming Meetings
04/25/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 9:30 AM
05/02/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 9:30 AM
05/09/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 9:30 AM
05/16/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 9:30 AM
05/23/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 9:30 AM
05/30/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 9:30 AM
06/06/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/06/18 9:30 AM
06/13/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/13/18 9:30 AM
06/20/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/20/18 9:30 AM
06/27/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/27/18 9:30 AM