Teen/Adult Gymnastics
Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tue, Thu, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
06/06/17 - 06/28/18 (52 weeks)

Register

Learn the basics of movement and safety with this fast-paced and exciting class.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:00 PM
01/25/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:00 PM
01/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:00 PM
02/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:00 PM
02/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 6:00 PM
02/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:00 PM
02/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 6:00 PM
02/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:00 PM
02/20/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 6:00 PM
02/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:00 PM
02/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:00 PM
03/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:00 PM
03/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:00 PM
03/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:00 PM
03/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 6:00 PM
03/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 6:00 PM
03/20/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 6:00 PM
03/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:00 PM
03/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:00 PM
03/29/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 6:00 PM