Level 1 Gym
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
06/01/17 - 06/21/18 (52 weeks)

Register

This class teaches the fundamentals of gymnastics on all the Olympic events, including trampoline, for boys and girls.

Cost is $85/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:00 PM
12/07/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:00 PM
12/14/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:00 PM
12/21/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 4:00 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Holiday Break) 12/28/17 (Holiday Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Holiday Break) 01/04/18 (Holiday Break)
01/11/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:00 PM
01/18/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:00 PM
01/25/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:00 PM
02/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:00 PM
02/08/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:00 PM
02/15/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:00 PM
02/22/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:00 PM
03/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:00 PM
03/08/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:00 PM
03/15/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 4:00 PM
03/22/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 4:00 PM
03/29/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 4:00 PM
04/05/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 4:00 PM
04/12/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 4:00 PM
04/19/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 4:00 PM
04/26/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 4:00 PM