Level 2 Ninja Skills
Gopal
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:55 PM
06/07/17 - 06/27/18 (52 weeks)

Intermediate Gymnastics - students must have completed either Level 1 or been approved by management before enrolling.

Cost  is $105/month for 1 time per week. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/24/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 5:30 PM
01/31/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 5:30 PM
02/07/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 5:30 PM
02/14/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 5:30 PM
02/21/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 5:30 PM
02/28/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 5:30 PM
03/07/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 5:30 PM
03/14/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 5:30 PM
03/21/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 5:30 PM
03/28/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 5:30 PM
04/04/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 5:30 PM
04/11/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 5:30 PM
04/18/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 5:30 PM
04/25/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 5:30 PM
05/02/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 5:30 PM
05/09/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 5:30 PM
05/16/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 5:30 PM
05/23/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 5:30 PM
05/30/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 5:30 PM
06/06/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 5:30 PM