Junior Ninja Kids
Ohana Gymnastics
Gopal
Ohana Gymnastics
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
06/03/17 - 06/30/18 (52 weeks)

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/23/17 9:30 AM
09/30/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/30/17 9:30 AM
10/07/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 9:30 AM
10/14/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 9:30 AM
10/21/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 9:30 AM
10/28/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 9:30 AM
11/04/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 9:30 AM
11/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:30 AM
11/18/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 9:30 AM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 9:30 AM
12/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:30 AM
12/16/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/16/17 9:30 AM
12/23/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/23/17 9:30 AM
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Holiday Break) 12/30/17 (Holiday Break)
01/06/18    <None> Saturday (Holiday Break) 01/06/18 (Holiday Break)
01/13/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:30 AM
01/20/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:30 AM
01/27/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:30 AM
02/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:30 AM
02/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:30 AM
02/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:30 AM
02/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:30 AM