Junior Ninja Kids
Ohana Gymnastics
Gopal
Ohana Gymnastics
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
06/03/17 - 06/30/18 (52 weeks)

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
01/27/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:30 AM
02/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:30 AM
02/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:30 AM
02/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:30 AM
02/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:30 AM
03/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:30 AM
03/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:30 AM
03/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:30 AM
03/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/24/18 9:30 AM
03/31/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/31/18 9:30 AM
04/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/07/18 9:30 AM
04/14/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/14/18 9:30 AM
04/21/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/21/18 9:30 AM
04/28/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/28/18 9:30 AM
05/05/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/05/18 9:30 AM
05/12/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/12/18 9:30 AM
05/19/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/19/18 9:30 AM
05/26/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/26/18 9:30 AM
06/02/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/02/18 9:30 AM
06/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/09/18 9:30 AM