Adult Fitness
Ohana Gymnastics
Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics
Tue, Thu, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
08/14/17 - 08/09/18 (49 weeks)

Learn the basics of movement and safety with this fast-paced and exciting class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 8:00 PM
09/26/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 8:00 PM
09/28/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 8:00 PM
10/03/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 8:00 PM
10/05/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 8:00 PM
10/10/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 8:00 PM
10/12/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 8:00 PM
10/17/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 8:00 PM
10/19/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 8:00 PM
10/24/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 8:00 PM
10/26/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 8:00 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/02/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 8:00 PM
11/07/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 8:00 PM
11/09/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 8:00 PM
11/14/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 8:00 PM
11/16/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 8:00 PM
11/21/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 8:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 8:00 PM
11/30/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 8:00 PM
12/05/17    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 8:00 PM