Adult Fitness
Ohana Gymnastics
Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics
Wednesday, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
08/14/17 - 08/08/18 (49 weeks)

Learn the basics of movement and safety with this fast-paced and exciting class.

Upcoming Meetings
05/23/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 8:00 PM
05/30/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 8:00 PM
06/06/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 8:00 PM
06/13/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 06/13/18 8:00 PM
06/20/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 06/20/18 8:00 PM
06/27/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 06/27/18 8:00 PM
07/04/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 07/04/18 8:00 PM
07/11/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 07/11/18 8:00 PM
07/18/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 07/18/18 8:00 PM
07/25/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 07/25/18 8:00 PM
08/01/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 08/01/18 8:00 PM
08/08/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 08/08/18 8:00 PM