JuniorGym
Michelle Huffman
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/09/18 - 05/22/18 (20 weeks)

Register

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:30 PM
01/30/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:30 PM
02/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:30 PM
02/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:30 PM
02/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:30 PM
02/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:30 PM
03/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:30 PM
03/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:30 PM
03/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:30 PM
03/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:30 PM
04/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:30 PM
04/10/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:30 PM
04/17/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:30 PM
04/24/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:30 PM
05/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:30 PM
05/08/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:30 PM
05/15/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:30 PM
05/22/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 4:30 PM