JuniorGym
Michelle Huffman
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/11/18 - 05/24/18 (20 weeks)

Register

This exciting class introduces the FUNdamentals of gymnastics through easy progressions, fun circuits and games.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week 

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
02/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:30 PM
02/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:30 PM
03/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:30 PM
03/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:30 PM
03/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 4:30 PM
03/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 4:30 PM
03/29/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/29/18 4:30 PM
04/05/18    4:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 4:30 PM
04/12/18    4:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 4:30 PM
04/19/18    4:30 PM Thursday 04/19/18 4:30 PM
04/26/18    4:30 PM Thursday 04/26/18 4:30 PM
05/03/18    4:30 PM Thursday 05/03/18 4:30 PM
05/10/18    4:30 PM Thursday 05/10/18 4:30 PM
05/17/18    4:30 PM Thursday 05/17/18 4:30 PM
05/24/18    4:30 PM Thursday 05/24/18 4:30 PM