Kinder Gym 2
Joe Clifford
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
03/21/18 - 03/13/19 (52 weeks)

Register

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Cost is $65/month for 1 time per week  

*Minimum 3 months experience in Kinder Gym class required for move-up.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
04/25/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 10:30 AM
05/02/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 10:30 AM
05/09/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 10:30 AM
05/16/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 10:30 AM
05/23/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 10:30 AM
05/30/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 10:30 AM
06/06/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/06/18 10:30 AM
06/13/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/13/18 10:30 AM
06/20/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/20/18 10:30 AM
06/27/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/27/18 10:30 AM
07/04/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/04/18 10:30 AM
07/11/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/11/18 10:30 AM
07/18/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/18/18 10:30 AM
07/25/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 07/25/18 10:30 AM
08/01/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/01/18 10:30 AM
08/08/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/08/18 10:30 AM
08/15/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/15/18 10:30 AM
08/22/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/22/18 10:30 AM
08/29/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 08/29/18 10:30 AM
09/05/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/05/18 10:30 AM