Welcome to our Ohana!

If you are viewing on a mobile device, be sure to use the menu to navigate.

 

We offer classes Monday through Saturday. We have Recreational Classes, Competitive Teams, Open Gyms, and Birthday Parties for children and adults of all ages.  

 

We also offer Private, Semi-Private, and Group Sessions! Great for team cross-training or for your next company outing!

 

2018-2019 Annual Gym Closures:

President's Day - Monday, February 18 Halloween - Wednesday, October 31
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27 Thanksgiving Holiday- Wed, Nov 21 - Saturday, Nov 24
Fourth of July Week - Sunday, July 1 - Saturday, July 7 Christmas Week - Saturday, Dec 22 - Friday, Dec 28
Labor Day - Monday, September 3rd New Year's Week - Saturday, Dec 29 - Friday, January 4

 


Not sure what to do this winter vacation? Join us for Winter Camp and New Years Camp!

3 days of flips, tricks, and games! 9am-12pm. For ages 5-12!

$55 for 1 day // $80 for 2 days // $105 for 3 days

Winter Camp (Wednesday, December 26- Friday, December 29)

New Years Camp (Wednesday, January 2- Friday, January 5)


 

Ohana's Surf Classic Meet!

February 1-3, 2019

More information...

 

 


Saturday, December 15th 5:00-8:00pm

Kids Ages 6-16; $40 per kid, $20 for friends/siblings

Trampoline, Obstacle Courses, Games, Arts & Crafts, and More!

Register here!

 


 

 

 

Recent News

Dec 01, 2018
December News
  • Starting January 7th, we're adding 3 new classes! (Kinder, Tumbling, and Ninja!)
  • Join us for our Holiday Bash Open Gym on Saturday, December 15th from 5-8pm! Register here.
  • Winter Break Gym Closure: Sunday, December 22nd through Saturday, January 5th
  • We're offering Adult Open Gym beginning Jan 9th on Wednesdays from 7:45-9:45pm!
  • For additional news, check out our December newsletter!

 

Nov 01, 2018
November News!
  • We added 2 new classes - Level 2 on Tuesdays at 3:30pm and a Kinder Gym on Saturdays at 11:15am!
  • Join us for our Turkey Flip Fest Open Gym on Saturday, November 17th from 5-8pm! Register here.
  • Thanksgiving Holiday Gym Closure: Wednesday, November 21st through Saturday, November 24th for
  • For additional news, check out our November newsletter!

 


Sep 23, 2018
Ohana's Surf Classic

Join us Feb 1-3 2019 at the Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds:
2601 E. Lake Ave, Watsonville, California 95076

Athlete Entry Fee:  $115 per Athlete (All Levels)

Earlybird Discount: -$10 per Athlete (with all fees paid) before December 15th, 2018

Returning Club Discount: -$5 per Athlete for any returning clubs from the 2018 Surf Classic 

For more information - see here.

 


 

More news...
Contact Us

Check out our home!

428-B Front St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

 

(831)-316-0740

ohanagymnastics.sc@gmail.com