Teen/Adult Gymnastics
Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tue, Thu, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
09/04/18 - 08/08/19 (49 weeks)

Register

The Teen/Adult program is suitable for everyone – from a beginner who has never tumbled to experienced gymnasts who would like to re-learn skills or gain new ones. We focus on improving strength, mobility, and proprioception, as well as fundamental gymnastic body positions.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/25/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 6:00 PM
09/27/18    6:00 PM Thursday 09/27/18 6:00 PM
10/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 6:00 PM
10/04/18    6:00 PM Thursday 10/04/18 6:00 PM
10/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 6:00 PM
10/11/18    6:00 PM Thursday 10/11/18 6:00 PM
10/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 6:00 PM
10/18/18    6:00 PM Thursday 10/18/18 6:00 PM
10/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 6:00 PM
10/25/18    6:00 PM Thursday 10/25/18 6:00 PM
10/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 6:00 PM
11/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 11/01/18 6:00 PM
11/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 6:00 PM
11/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 11/08/18 6:00 PM
11/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 6:00 PM
11/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 11/15/18 6:00 PM
11/20/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 6:00 PM
11/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 11/22/18 6:00 PM
11/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 6:00 PM
11/29/18    6:00 PM Thursday 11/29/18 6:00 PM