Junior Gym

Nadira Weerasekara
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Monday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
09/03/18 - 06/10/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    3:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 3:00 PM
04/01/19    3:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 3:00 PM
04/08/19    3:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 3:00 PM
04/15/19    3:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 3:00 PM
04/22/19    3:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 3:00 PM
04/29/19    3:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 3:00 PM
05/06/19    3:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 3:00 PM
05/13/19    3:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 3:00 PM
05/20/19    3:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 3:00 PM
05/27/19    3:00 PM Monday 05/27/19 3:00 PM
06/03/19    3:00 PM Monday 06/03/19 3:00 PM
06/10/19    3:00 PM Monday 06/10/19 3:00 PM