Level 1 Gymnastics

Rikki Lougee
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
09/03/18 - 06/10/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    3:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 3:30 PM
04/01/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 3:30 PM
04/08/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 3:30 PM
04/15/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 3:30 PM
04/22/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 3:30 PM
04/29/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 3:30 PM
05/06/19    3:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 3:30 PM
05/13/19    3:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 3:30 PM
05/20/19    3:30 PM Monday 05/20/19 3:30 PM
05/27/19    3:30 PM Monday 05/27/19 3:30 PM
06/03/19    3:30 PM Monday 06/03/19 3:30 PM
06/10/19    3:30 PM Monday 06/10/19 3:30 PM