Level 1 Gymnastics

Scotlyn Price
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
09/05/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:30 PM
04/03/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 3:30 PM
04/10/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 3:30 PM
04/17/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 3:30 PM
04/24/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 3:30 PM
05/01/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 3:30 PM
05/08/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 3:30 PM
05/15/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 3:30 PM
05/22/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 3:30 PM
05/29/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 3:30 PM
06/05/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 3:30 PM
06/12/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 3:30 PM