Level 2 Gymnastics

Jose Paredes
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
09/05/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Register

Students begin incorporating jumps and rotations into the skills they've learned from Level 1. They will develop more complexity in their movements, improve strength and flexibility, and begin practicing on a wider variety of apparatuses. Instructor approval is required to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM
05/01/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 6:00 PM
05/08/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 6:00 PM
05/15/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 6:00 PM
05/22/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 6:00 PM
05/29/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 6:00 PM
06/05/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 6:00 PM
06/12/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 6:00 PM