Level 2 Gymnastics

Nadira Weerasekara
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
09/05/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Register

Students begin incorporating jumps and rotations into the skills they've learned from Level 1. They will develop more complexity in their movements, improve strength and flexibility, and begin practicing on a wider variety of apparatuses. Instructor approval is required to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 6:00 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 12/26/18
(Winter Closure)
01/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 01/02/19
(Winter Closure)
01/09/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 6:00 PM
01/16/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 6:00 PM
01/23/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 6:00 PM
01/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 6:00 PM
02/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 6:00 PM
02/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 6:00 PM
02/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 6:00 PM
02/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 6:00 PM
03/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 6:00 PM
03/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 6:00 PM
03/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 6:00 PM
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM
05/01/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 6:00 PM
05/08/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 6:00 PM
05/15/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 6:00 PM