Ninja Level 2 (12+, Adults)

Gopal Maziarz
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
09/07/18 - 06/07/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This class develops the skills necessary for students to create “lines” in the gym (a continuous flow of movement form one point to another while combining jumps, flips, and vaults). Students will learn skills such as kongs, rolls, cat leaps, and flips. This is an easy-going, fast-paced class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/29/19 6:00 PM
04/05/19    6:00 PM Friday 04/05/19 6:00 PM
04/12/19    6:00 PM Friday 04/12/19 6:00 PM
04/19/19    6:00 PM Friday 04/19/19 6:00 PM
04/26/19    6:00 PM Friday 04/26/19 6:00 PM
05/03/19    6:00 PM Friday 05/03/19 6:00 PM
05/10/19    6:00 PM Friday 05/10/19 6:00 PM
05/17/19    6:00 PM Friday 05/17/19 6:00 PM
05/24/19    6:00 PM Friday 05/24/19 6:00 PM
05/31/19    6:00 PM Friday 05/31/19 6:00 PM
06/07/19    6:00 PM Friday 06/07/19 6:00 PM