Ninja Level 1 (Ages 6-9)

Gopal Maziarz
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
09/07/18 - 06/07/19 (37 weeks)

Register

The Level 1 Ninja program is a combination of parkour, gymnastics, and free-running. This class encourages students to take their training out-of-the-box and be creative with their movements. Children learn how to roll, jump, and land on and over mats. Trampoline and bars are also used to learn and develop new skills.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/29/19 4:00 PM
04/05/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/05/19 4:00 PM
04/12/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/12/19 4:00 PM
04/19/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/19/19 4:00 PM
04/26/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/26/19 4:00 PM
05/03/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/03/19 4:00 PM
05/10/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/10/19 4:00 PM
05/17/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/17/19 4:00 PM
05/24/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/24/19 4:00 PM
05/31/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/31/19 4:00 PM
06/07/19    4:00 PM Friday 06/07/19 4:00 PM