Level 1 Gymnastics

Jose Paredes
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
09/03/18 - 06/08/19 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
12/22/18    10:00 AM Saturday 12/22/18 10:00 AM
12/29/18    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 12/29/18
(Winter Closure)
01/05/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 01/05/19
(Winter Closure)
01/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 10:00 AM
01/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:00 AM
01/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:00 AM
02/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:00 AM
02/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:00 AM
02/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 10:00 AM
02/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 10:00 AM
03/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:00 AM
03/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 10:00 AM
03/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/16/19 10:00 AM
03/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:00 AM
03/30/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:00 AM
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM
04/13/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 AM
04/20/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:00 AM
04/27/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:00 AM
05/04/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:00 AM
05/11/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:00 AM
05/18/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 10:00 AM