Level 3 Gymnastics

Rikki Lougee
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM
09/05/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Register

Students begin developing more advanced skills, enabling them to put together routines. They will start working on round-offs, bridge kick-overs, front and back hip circles, and "flight" skills such as handsprings. Emphasis is placed on safety, form, and technique. Instructor approval is required to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:45 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 12/26/18
(Winter Closure)
01/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 01/02/19
(Winter Closure)
01/09/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:45 PM
01/16/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:45 PM
01/23/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:45 PM
01/30/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:45 PM
02/06/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:45 PM
02/13/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:45 PM
02/20/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:45 PM
02/27/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:45 PM
03/06/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:45 PM
03/13/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:45 PM
03/20/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:45 PM
03/27/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:45 PM
04/03/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:45 PM
04/10/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:45 PM
04/17/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:45 PM
04/24/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:45 PM
05/01/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 4:45 PM
05/08/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 4:45 PM
05/15/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 4:45 PM