Junior Gym

Nadira Weerasekara
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/03/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:00 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 12/26/18
(Winter Closure)
01/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 01/02/19
(Winter Closure)
01/09/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:00 PM
01/16/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:00 PM
01/23/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:00 PM
01/30/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:00 PM
02/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:00 PM
02/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:00 PM
02/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:00 PM
02/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:00 PM
03/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:00 PM
03/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:00 PM
03/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:00 PM
03/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:00 PM
04/03/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:00 PM
04/10/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:00 PM
04/17/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:00 PM
04/24/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:00 PM
05/01/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 4:00 PM
05/08/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 4:00 PM
05/15/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 4:00 PM