Level 1 Gymnastics

Nadira Weerasekara
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/01/18 - 06/12/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 5:00 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 12/26/18
(Winter Closure)
01/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Winter Closure) 01/02/19
(Winter Closure)
01/09/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 5:00 PM
01/16/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 5:00 PM
01/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 5:00 PM
01/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 5:00 PM
02/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 5:00 PM
02/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 5:00 PM
02/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:00 PM
02/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:00 PM
03/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:00 PM
03/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:00 PM
03/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:00 PM
03/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:00 PM
04/03/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:00 PM
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM