Level 1 Gymnastics

Bella Cantey
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
01/08/20 - 01/27/21 (52 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
06/03/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 4:30 PM
06/10/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/10/20 4:30 PM
06/17/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/17/20 4:30 PM
06/24/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/24/20 4:30 PM
07/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Fourth of July Holiday) 07/01/20
(Fourth of July Holiday)
07/08/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/08/20 4:30 PM
07/15/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/15/20 4:30 PM
07/22/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/22/20 4:30 PM
07/29/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/29/20 4:30 PM
08/05/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/05/20 4:30 PM
08/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/12/20 4:30 PM
08/19/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/19/20 4:30 PM
08/26/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 4:30 PM
09/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/02/20 4:30 PM
09/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/09/20 4:30 PM
09/16/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 4:30 PM
09/23/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:30 PM
09/30/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:30 PM
10/07/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:30 PM
10/14/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:30 PM
10/21/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:30 PM