Junior Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/07/20 - 01/19/21 (52 weeks)

Register

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
06/02/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 4:30 PM
06/09/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 4:30 PM
06/16/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/16/20 4:30 PM
06/23/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/23/20 4:30 PM
06/30/20    <None> Tuesday (Fourth of July Holiday) 06/30/20
(Fourth of July Holiday)
07/07/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/07/20 4:30 PM
07/14/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/14/20 4:30 PM
07/21/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/21/20 4:30 PM
07/28/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/28/20 4:30 PM
08/04/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/04/20 4:30 PM
08/11/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/11/20 4:30 PM
08/18/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 4:30 PM
08/25/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 4:30 PM
09/01/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 4:30 PM
09/08/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 4:30 PM
09/15/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 4:30 PM
09/22/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 4:30 PM
09/29/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 4:30 PM
10/06/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 4:30 PM
10/13/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 4:30 PM
10/20/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 4:30 PM