Junior Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/04/19 - 05/26/20 (36 weeks)

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
11/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:30 PM
12/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:30 PM
12/10/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:30 PM
12/17/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 4:30 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 12/24/19
(Winter Closure)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 12/31/19
(Winter Closure)
01/07/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 4:30 PM
01/14/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 4:30 PM
01/21/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 4:30 PM
01/28/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 4:30 PM
02/04/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 4:30 PM
02/11/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 4:30 PM
02/18/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 4:30 PM
02/25/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 4:30 PM
03/03/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 4:30 PM
03/10/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 4:30 PM
03/17/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 4:30 PM
03/24/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 4:30 PM
03/31/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 4:30 PM
04/07/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 4:30 PM
04/14/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 4:30 PM
04/21/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 4:30 PM