Level 1 Gymnastics

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
01/14/20 - 01/26/21 (52 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
06/02/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 3:30 PM
06/09/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 3:30 PM
06/16/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/16/20 3:30 PM
06/23/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/23/20 3:30 PM
06/30/20    <None> Tuesday (Fourth of July Holiday) 06/30/20
(Fourth of July Holiday)
07/07/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 07/07/20 3:30 PM
07/14/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 07/14/20 3:30 PM
07/21/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 07/21/20 3:30 PM
07/28/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 07/28/20 3:30 PM
08/04/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/04/20 3:30 PM
08/11/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/11/20 3:30 PM
08/18/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 3:30 PM
08/25/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 3:30 PM
09/01/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 3:30 PM
09/08/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 3:30 PM
09/15/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 3:30 PM
09/22/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 3:30 PM
09/29/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 3:30 PM
10/06/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 3:30 PM
10/13/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 3:30 PM
10/20/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 3:30 PM