Level 1 Gymnastics

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
09/03/19 - 05/19/20 (36 weeks)

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
11/26/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 3:30 PM
12/03/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 3:30 PM
12/10/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 3:30 PM
12/17/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 3:30 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 12/24/19
(Winter Closure)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 12/31/19
(Winter Closure)
01/07/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 3:30 PM
01/14/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 3:30 PM
01/21/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 3:30 PM
01/28/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 3:30 PM
02/04/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 3:30 PM
02/11/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 3:30 PM
02/18/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 3:30 PM
02/25/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 3:30 PM
03/03/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 3:30 PM
03/10/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 3:30 PM
03/17/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 3:30 PM
03/24/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 3:30 PM
03/31/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 3:30 PM
04/07/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 3:30 PM
04/14/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 3:30 PM
04/21/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 3:30 PM