Level 1 Gymnastics

Nadira Weerasekara
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
09/04/18 - 05/28/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 3:30 PM
12/25/18    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 12/25/18
(Winter Closure)
01/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Closure) 01/01/19
(Winter Closure)
01/08/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 3:30 PM
01/15/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 3:30 PM
01/22/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 3:30 PM
01/29/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 3:30 PM
02/05/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 3:30 PM
02/12/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 3:30 PM
02/19/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 3:30 PM
02/26/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 3:30 PM
03/05/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 3:30 PM
03/12/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 3:30 PM
03/19/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 3:30 PM
03/26/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 3:30 PM
04/02/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 3:30 PM
04/09/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 3:30 PM
04/16/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 3:30 PM
04/23/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 3:30 PM
04/30/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 3:30 PM
05/07/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 3:30 PM
05/14/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 3:30 PM