Junior Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/09/20 - 01/28/21 (52 weeks)

Register

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
06/04/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/04/20 4:30 PM
06/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/11/20 4:30 PM
06/18/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/18/20 4:30 PM
06/25/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/25/20 4:30 PM
07/02/20    <None> Thursday (Fourth of July Holiday) 07/02/20
(Fourth of July Holiday)
07/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 07/09/20 4:30 PM
07/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 07/16/20 4:30 PM
07/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 07/23/20 4:30 PM
07/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 07/30/20 4:30 PM
08/06/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/06/20 4:30 PM
08/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/13/20 4:30 PM
08/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/20/20 4:30 PM
08/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/27/20 4:30 PM
09/03/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/03/20 4:30 PM
09/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/10/20 4:30 PM
09/17/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/17/20 4:30 PM
09/24/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/24/20 4:30 PM
10/01/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:30 PM
10/08/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 4:30 PM
10/15/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:30 PM
10/22/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:30 PM