Junior Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/06/19 - 05/28/20 (34 weeks)

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
11/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/05/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 4:30 PM
12/12/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 4:30 PM
12/19/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 4:30 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Closure) 12/26/19
(Winter Closure)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Closure) 01/02/20
(Winter Closure)
01/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:30 PM
01/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:30 PM
01/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:30 PM
01/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:30 PM
02/06/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:30 PM
02/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:30 PM
02/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:30 PM
02/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:30 PM
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM
03/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 4:30 PM
03/26/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:30 PM
04/02/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:30 PM
04/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:30 PM
04/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:30 PM
04/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:30 PM