Kinder Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/03/19 - 08/29/20 (52 weeks)

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    11:15 AM Saturday 09/07/19 11:15 AM
09/14/19    11:15 AM Saturday 09/14/19 11:15 AM
09/21/19    11:15 AM Saturday 09/21/19 11:15 AM
09/28/19    11:15 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:15 AM
10/05/19    11:15 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:15 AM
10/12/19    11:15 AM Saturday 10/12/19 11:15 AM
10/19/19    11:15 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:15 AM
10/26/19    11:15 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:15 AM
11/02/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:15 AM
11/09/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:15 AM
11/16/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:15 AM
11/23/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:15 AM
11/30/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/30/19 11:15 AM
12/07/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:15 AM
12/14/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 11:15 AM
12/21/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 11:15 AM
12/28/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/28/19 11:15 AM
01/04/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/04/20 11:15 AM
01/11/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 11:15 AM
01/18/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 11:15 AM