Kinder Gym

Jose Paredes
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/03/18 - 06/08/19 (37 weeks)

Register

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    11:15 AM Saturday 03/23/19 11:15 AM
03/30/19    11:15 AM Saturday 03/30/19 11:15 AM
04/06/19    11:15 AM Saturday 04/06/19 11:15 AM
04/13/19    11:15 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:15 AM
04/20/19    11:15 AM Saturday 04/20/19 11:15 AM
04/27/19    11:15 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:15 AM
05/04/19    11:15 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:15 AM
05/11/19    11:15 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:15 AM
05/18/19    11:15 AM Saturday 05/18/19 11:15 AM
05/25/19    11:15 AM Saturday 05/25/19 11:15 AM
06/01/19    11:15 AM Saturday 06/01/19 11:15 AM
06/08/19    11:15 AM Saturday 06/08/19 11:15 AM