Kinder Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/03/19 - 09/26/20 (52 weeks)

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Upcoming Meetings
11/23/19    11:15 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:15 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/07/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:15 AM
12/14/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 11:15 AM
12/21/19    11:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 11:15 AM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 12/28/19
(Winter Closure)
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 01/04/20
(Winter Closure)
01/11/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 11:15 AM
01/18/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 11:15 AM
01/25/20    11:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 11:15 AM
02/01/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 11:15 AM
02/08/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 11:15 AM
02/15/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 11:15 AM
02/22/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:15 AM
02/29/20    11:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:15 AM
03/07/20    11:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:15 AM
03/14/20    11:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 11:15 AM
03/21/20    11:15 AM Saturday 03/21/20 11:15 AM
03/28/20    11:15 AM Saturday 03/28/20 11:15 AM
04/04/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/04/20 11:15 AM
04/11/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 11:15 AM
04/18/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:15 AM
04/25/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:15 AM