Level 2 Gymnastics

Rikki Lougee
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:55 PM
09/04/18 - 05/28/19 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

Students begin incorporating jumps and rotations into the skills they've learned from Level 1. They will develop more complexity in their movements, improve strength and flexibility, and begin practicing on a wider variety of apparatuses. Instructor approval is required to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 3:30 PM
04/02/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 3:30 PM
04/09/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 3:30 PM
04/16/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 3:30 PM
04/23/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 3:30 PM
04/30/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 3:30 PM
05/07/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 3:30 PM
05/14/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 3:30 PM
05/21/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 3:30 PM
05/28/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 3:30 PM