Teen/Adult Open Gym

Tony Marelich
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM
01/07/19 - 05/01/19 (17 weeks)

Register

Price Options:
* A $25 cash-only per practice drop-in fee, to be paid at time of arrival.
* A 5-class punch card for $110.
* A 10-class punch card for $200.

To purchase a punch card, add this Open Gym to your cart - punch card options will be made available during checkout.

For ages 16+. This is a supervised open practice without active instruction. Level-appropriate skill work is expected. If you consistently attempt level-inappropriate or dangerous skills, you will not be allowed to participate. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 7:45 PM
01/16/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 7:45 PM
01/23/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 7:45 PM
01/30/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 7:45 PM
02/06/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 7:45 PM
02/13/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 7:45 PM
02/20/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 7:45 PM
02/27/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 7:45 PM
03/06/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 7:45 PM
03/13/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 7:45 PM
03/20/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 7:45 PM
03/27/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 7:45 PM
04/03/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 7:45 PM
04/10/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 7:45 PM
04/17/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 7:45 PM
04/24/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 7:45 PM
05/01/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 7:45 PM