Teen/Adult Gymnastics

Sybil Lam
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
01/10/19 - 05/02/19 (17 weeks)

Register

The Teen/Adult program is suitable for everyone – from a beginner who has never tumbled to experienced gymnasts who would like to re-learn skills or gain new ones. We focus on improving strength, mobility, and proprioception, as well as fundamental gymnastic body positions.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/10/19 6:00 PM
01/17/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 6:00 PM
01/24/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/24/19 6:00 PM
01/31/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/31/19 6:00 PM
02/07/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/07/19 6:00 PM
02/14/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/14/19 6:00 PM
02/21/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:00 PM
02/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:00 PM
03/07/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:00 PM
03/14/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:00 PM
03/21/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/21/19 6:00 PM
03/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:00 PM
04/04/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:00 PM
04/11/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:00 PM
04/18/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:00 PM
04/25/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:00 PM
05/02/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:00 PM