Level 1 Gymnastics

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
01/09/20 - 01/28/21 (52 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
06/04/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/04/20 3:30 PM
06/11/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/11/20 3:30 PM
06/18/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/18/20 3:30 PM
06/25/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/25/20 3:30 PM
07/02/20    <None> Thursday (Fourth of July Holiday) 07/02/20
(Fourth of July Holiday)
07/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 07/09/20 3:30 PM
07/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 07/16/20 3:30 PM
07/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 07/23/20 3:30 PM
07/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 07/30/20 3:30 PM
08/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 08/06/20 3:30 PM
08/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 08/13/20 3:30 PM
08/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 08/20/20 3:30 PM
08/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 08/27/20 3:30 PM
09/03/20    3:30 PM Thursday 09/03/20 3:30 PM
09/10/20    3:30 PM Thursday 09/10/20 3:30 PM
09/17/20    3:30 PM Thursday 09/17/20 3:30 PM
09/24/20    3:30 PM Thursday 09/24/20 3:30 PM
10/01/20    3:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 3:30 PM
10/08/20    3:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 3:30 PM
10/15/20    3:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 3:30 PM
10/22/20    3:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 3:30 PM