Junior Gym

Fiona Sereboff
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/02/19 - 05/30/20 (36 weeks)

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
11/23/19    10:15 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:15 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/07/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:15 AM
12/14/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:15 AM
12/21/19    10:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:15 AM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 12/28/19
(Winter Closure)
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Closure) 01/04/20
(Winter Closure)
01/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:15 AM
01/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:15 AM
01/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:15 AM
02/01/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:15 AM
02/08/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:15 AM
02/15/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:15 AM
02/22/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:15 AM
02/29/20    10:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:15 AM
03/07/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:15 AM
03/14/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:15 AM
03/21/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:15 AM
03/28/20    10:15 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:15 AM
04/04/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:15 AM
04/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:15 AM
04/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:15 AM
04/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:15 AM