The system will be down for planned maintenance beginning approximately Saturday, 01/16/21 at 8:59 PM [Pacific Time (US & Canada) (GMT-08:00)].

We appreciate your patience while we apply critical updates.
 

KinderGym (Ages 5-6)

Ethan Johnson
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Wednesday, 2:00 PM - 2:55 PM
01/06/21 - 03/24/21 (12 weeks)

Register

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 2:00 PM
01/27/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 2:00 PM
02/03/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 2:00 PM
02/10/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 2:00 PM
02/17/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 2:00 PM
02/24/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 2:00 PM
03/03/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 2:00 PM
03/10/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 2:00 PM
03/17/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 2:00 PM
03/24/21    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 2:00 PM