JuniorGym (ages 3-4)

Coach Nadia
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/04/21 - 03/22/21 (12 weeks)

Register

This quick-paced class helps your child develop their gross and fine motor skills, special awareness, and social skills.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/21    10:00 AM Monday 01/18/21 10:00 AM
01/25/21    10:00 AM Monday 01/25/21 10:00 AM
02/01/21    10:00 AM Monday 02/01/21 10:00 AM
02/08/21    10:00 AM Monday 02/08/21 10:00 AM
02/15/21    10:00 AM Monday 02/15/21 10:00 AM
02/22/21    10:00 AM Monday 02/22/21 10:00 AM
03/01/21    10:00 AM Monday 03/01/21 10:00 AM
03/08/21    10:00 AM Monday 03/08/21 10:00 AM
03/15/21    10:00 AM Monday 03/15/21 10:00 AM
03/22/21    10:00 AM Monday 03/22/21 10:00 AM