Ninja Kids (Ages 5-6)

Ethan Johnson
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
01/09/21 - 03/27/21 (12 weeks)

Register

This program offers kids a chance to jump and roll through obstacle courses and climb on bars and over mats. They will learn basic gymnastic body shapes and improve their balance and coordination. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 10:00 AM
01/30/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 10:00 AM
02/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 10:00 AM
02/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 10:00 AM
02/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 10:00 AM
02/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 10:00 AM
03/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 10:00 AM
03/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:00 AM
03/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 10:00 AM
03/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:00 AM