Go Ninja Level 1 (ages 7-12)

Ethan Johnson
Ohana Gymnastics (location map)
Friday, 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
01/08/21 - 03/26/21 (12 weeks)

Register

This high-energy class improves the foundational skills necessary for kids to develop stronger handstands and cartwheels. Skill progressions are incorporated into fun activities and games.

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/21    4:30 PM Friday 01/22/21 4:30 PM
01/29/21    4:30 PM Friday 01/29/21 4:30 PM
02/05/21    4:30 PM Friday 02/05/21 4:30 PM
02/12/21    4:30 PM Friday 02/12/21 4:30 PM
02/19/21    4:30 PM Friday 02/19/21 4:30 PM
02/26/21    4:30 PM Friday 02/26/21 4:30 PM
03/05/21    4:30 PM Friday 03/05/21 4:30 PM
03/12/21    4:30 PM Friday 03/12/21 4:30 PM
03/19/21    4:30 PM Friday 03/19/21 4:30 PM
03/26/21    4:30 PM Friday 03/26/21 4:30 PM